YOU‘LL NEVER WALK ALONE.

POWER ON THE ROAD, IN THE AIR AND ALSO ON WATERS.

SPON
SO
RING

As a company we have to bear in addition to the economic and high social responsibility. Especially in times of empty municipal funds, it is even more important that local companies bring in here to support the future of our children’s and youth work. Therefore, we carefully examine our commitment and support preferred associations and institutions, committed to same for our valuable children.

 

In addition, since 2010 we have been continuously supporting the „Mainz Run for Children“. The donations are consigned each year to charitable aid organizations that support sick, disabled and socially disadvantaged children.

 

We wish all of the teams we support a lot of success and, above all, enjoyment of the sport.

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

*Mandatory field

I agree that my details from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request. The data will be deleted after the processing of your request. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by sending an e-mail to info@expologistik.com. Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.

YOU‘LL NEVER WALK ALONE.

POWER ZU LAND, IN DER LUFT UND AUF WASSER.

SPON
SO
RING

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen sind wir uns bewusst, dass wir neben unserer wirtschaftlichen auch eine hohe soziale Verantwortung tragen. Daher fördern wir mit vollster Überzeugung besonders die Kinder- und Jugendarbeit lokaler Sportvereine. Denn im Rahmen der Vereine lernen unsere jüngsten Mitbürger wertvolle Lektionen zu den Themen Selbstdisziplin, Engagement und soziale Interaktion.  

 

Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir seit dem Jahr 2010 kontinuierlich den Mainzer „Run for Children“. Die Spendensummen werden hier jedes Jahr an gemeinnützige Hilfsorganisationen übergeben, die kranke, behinderte und sozial benachteiligte Kinder unterstützen.

 

Wir wünschen allen von uns unterstützten Teams viel Erfolg und vor allem Freude am Sport.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

*Pflichtfelder

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@expologistik.com widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.